Meet the team

Staff

Rebecca Lea Centre Manager

Monday – Friday
rebecca@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Anna Hatley – Community Worker

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
anna@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Tricia Hodgskiss Community Worker

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
tricia@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Kerry Langstaff Community Worker

Monday, Tuesday & Friday
kerry@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Jane McGill Hoyland Community Worker

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
jane@bridgendcentre.org.uk


Diana Storey Charity Shop (Saturday)

Saturday


Robert Davies Finance Officer

Thursday
robert@bridgendcentre.org.uk